Better done that perfect..

Some days.. okay most days.. I have to remind myself that it’s “better done that perfect”.. take for instance.. making costumes.. the kids are ONLY going to wear it a couple of times an as long as it doesn’t fall apart who’s going to notice a seam that is not perfectly aligned.. I mean.. I’m not selling the dang thing right?

Ever feel that way?

I’m going to challenge and commit myself for every day in 2017 to do a BDTP-CAD.. Better Done Than Perfect Craft-A-Day and *drum roll* .. blog about the project or at least post a picture!

Pray for me.. it’s hard to for me to remember that.. sometimes it’s “better done that perfect”.

🙂

What should my first project be??

Leave a Reply

