Grand Prix Champion!!

Another GREAT race day!! This was Autumn and Haley’s last Grand Prix as clubbers. Hopefully they will be able to have more as leaders. I love making these little cars and seeing them fly down the track!!

Autumn’s car got Grand Prix Champion and my car got 1st in the leaders and Mike’s car got second! Haley’s car was edged out of placing by a couple thousandths of a second.


Thank you Stephanie for the picture, I forgot my camera.

Lots of track records were made with my car taking highest spot at the end of the morning!

Thank you huney bunny for my new drill press!!!

Now to make some crafts!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

