Yarn!!

I’ve been invited to go yarn shopping this week and next!! So totally excited!!!

Today I was searching patterns and videos and came across a pile on how to wind your yarn!! I thought you just wound it up into a ball and called it a day! Nope not true!!

Wind your ball so that they are center pull balls or better yet use a yarn winder and make cakes!!

Here is my first try at making a center pull ball by hand, not bad.

I really should have thought of this before because with the spinning I’ve done and plying I’m making, I mean my Turkish spinner is making great center pull turtles.. DUH

LOL

Leave a Reply

